Workout Summary

West Des Moines STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 1/20 - 1/26
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Jan 20
Mon - Jan 21
Tue - Jan 1
Wed - Jan 2
Thu - Jan 3
Fri - Jan 4
Sat - Jan 5
Sun - Jan 6
Mon - Jan 7
Tue - Jan 8
Wed - Jan 9
Thu - Jan 10
Fri - Jan 11
Sat - Jan 12
Sun - Jan 13
Mon - Jan 14
Tue - Jan 15
Wed - Jan 16
Thu - Jan 17
Fri - Jan 18
Sat - Jan 19
Today - Jan 20
  • Orange 60
    7:45AM
    7:45AM - 8:45AM
    Angie Gallagher
  • Orange 90 Minute
    9AM
    9AM - 10:30AM
    Angie Gallagher
    (15 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10:45AM
    10:45AM - 11:45AM
    Theo Hoponick
Mon - Jan 21
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Tanner Bruellman
    (15 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Tanner Bruellman
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Tanner Bruellman
    (10 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Tanner Bruellman
    (1 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Tanner Bruellman
    (7 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Tanner Bruellman
    (12 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Theo Hoponick
    (14 taken, 12 available)
Tue - Jan 22
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Molly Osborn
    (6 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Molly Osborn
    (2 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Angie Gallagher
    (13 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Angie Gallagher
    (3 taken, 23 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Bryson Amato
    (19 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Bryson Amato
    (7 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Bryson Amato
    (22 taken, 4 available)
Wed - Jan 23
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Molly Osborn
    (11 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Molly Osborn
    (8 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Molly Osborn
    (7 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Molly Osborn
    (15 taken, 11 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Angie Gallagher
    (18 taken, 8 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Angie Gallagher
    (15 taken, 11 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Angie Gallagher
    (9 taken, 17 available)
Thu - Jan 24
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Tanner Bruellman
    (7 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Tanner Bruellman
    (6 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Tanner Bruellman
    (15 taken, 11 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Theo Hoponick
    (3 taken, 23 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Bryson Amato
    (18 taken, 8 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Bryson Amato
    (11 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Bryson Amato
    (18 taken, 8 available)
Fri - Jan 25
  • Orange 60
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Molly Osborn
    (12 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    6AM
    6AM - 7AM
    Molly Osborn
    (7 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Angie Gallagher
    (7 taken, 19 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Angie Gallagher
    (10 taken, 16 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Angie Gallagher
    (4 taken, 22 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Angie Gallagher
    (16 taken, 10 available)
Sat - Jan 26
  • Orange 60
    6:30AM
    6:30AM - 7:30AM
    Molly Osborn
    (15 taken, 11 available)
  • Orange 60
    7:45AM
    7:45AM - 8:45AM
    Molly Osborn
    (20 taken, 6 available)
  • Orange 60
    9AM
    9AM - 10AM
    Bryson Amato
    (15 spots left!)
  • Orange 90 Minute
    10:15AM
    10:15AM - 11:45AM
    Bryson Amato
    (8 spots left!)
Sun - Jan 27
Mon - Jan 28
Tue - Jan 29
Wed - Jan 30
Thu - Jan 31